MEET me in the City – the new single from Scotland’s alt.blues troubadour Dave Arcari – dropped on all digital and streaming services on Friday 7 October.

The track is taken from Arcari’s forthcoming studio album Devil May Care released on CD and all digital platforms on Friday 18 November 2022.

The track is available via Dave’s website at www.davearcari.com

The album and UK tour dates are a significant indication that Arcari’s touring schedule and creative output is returning to ‘normal’ post-pandemic.

UPCOMING UK SHOWS / EVENTS:
• Sat 24 September – FrewFest, Sammi’s, Renfrew, Glasgow
• Sun 2 October – The Cashel Bash – Autumn Festival
• Sat 12 November – masterclass at Glasgow Guitar Show, Govan, Glasgow

DEVIL MAY CARE UK TOUR guests TBA:
• Thur 17 November – Tooth & Claw, Inverness
• Fri 18 November – Blue Lamp, Aberdeen
• Sat 19 November – Stereo, Glasgow
• Wed 23 November – Beat Generator, Dundee
• Thur 24 November – The Cluny, Newcastle
• Fri 25 November – Wrecking Ball, Hull
• Wed 30 November – Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh