Robert Jon & The Wreck have confirmed British blues rock slide guitarist Troy Redfern as their special guest on their September 2021 UK Tour. Tickets are available from www.alttickets.com and www.planetrocktickets.co.uk.

The 11-date tour will now kick off at The Globe in Cardiff on Thursday September 16th and will finish at the South Durham Steel Works Club in Hartlepool on Sunday September 26th.

Advertisements

Robert Jon & The Wreck will perform songs from the rich back catalogue including their critically acclaimed album ‘Last Light on the Highway’ which features the singles “Oh Miss Carolina’, ‘Tired of Drinking Alone’ and ‘Do You Remember?’

Advertisements

Troy Redfern will perform songs from his upcoming studio album ‘The Fire Cosmic’ which includes his new single ‘Waiting For Your Love’. Further information about Troy’s album, released August 6th, can be found HERE.

ROBERT JON & THE WRECK
RESCHEDULED SEPTEMBER 2021 UK TOUR

WITH SPECIAL GUEST

TROY REDFERN

 

TICKETS: alttickets and planetrocktickets

 

Cardiff, The Globe
Thursday 16 September 2021


Sittingbourne, The Bourne Music Club
Friday 17 September 2021


Chester, Live Rooms
Saturday 18 September 2021


Leeds, Brudenell Social Club  
Sunday 19 September 2021


Newcastle, The Cluny
Monday 20 September 2021


Manchester, Night & Day
Tuesday 21st September 2021


Nottingham, The Bodega
Wednesday 22 September 2021


London, The 100 Club
Thursday 23 September 2021


Edinburgh, Voodoo Rooms
Friday 24 September 2021


Aberdeen, Cafe Drummond
Saturday 25 September 2021


Hartlepool, South Durham Steel Works Club
Sunday 26 September 2021

 

For further info about the Robert Jon & The Wreck tour, click on the following link:  www.noblepr.co.uk/press-releases/robert-jon/september-2021-uk-tour.htm

 

For further info about Troy Redfern’s new album, click on the following link:

www.noblepr.co.uk/press-releases/troy-redfern/the-fire-cosmic.htm