IVY GOLD is proud to announce the touring band of their very first UK live dates in March!

Due to the sky rocking travel expenses, the band decided to put a UK based band together for the shows in England.


The line-up consists of Manou on vocals, Sebastian Eder (Avalon) on guitars, Kevin Moore (Jennifer Rush) on bass who played on all IVY GOLD records.


Beside that, the blues rock band welcomes Matt Girling on keyboards and hammond and no one else than Mel Gaynor on drums. He is known worldwide for his work with the legendary supergroup Simple Minds and played drums on hits like “Don’t You Forget About Me”!

Surprisingly enough, Simple Minds were founded in Glasgow where the tour starts!

BROKEN SILENCE – UK Tour March 2024

15.03.2024, GLASGOW, Hard Rock Cafe

16.03.2024, KINROSS, Green Hotel

17.03.2024, EDINBURGH, Bannermans

18.03.2024, LEAMINGTON SPA, The Temperance

19.03.2024, LONDON, 229 London